Our Staff

Who We Are

Our Team & Leadership

You may contact staff members by clicking on their name and sending them an email, or you may phone them at 563-326-1691 and dial their listed extension number.  

Rev. Dr. Kathy Stoner-Lasala

Rev. Dr. Kathy Stoner-Lasala

Bridging Pastor

Matthew Bishop

Matthew Bishop

Director of Music

phone ext. 201
bishop@fpcdavenport.org
Alex Gilson

Alex Gilson

Organist-Assistant Director of Music

phone ext. 223
gilson@fpcdavenport.org
Linda Bengfort

Linda Bengfort

Assistant Choral Director

bengfort@fpcdavenport.org

Kathy Middleton

Kathy Middleton

Assistant Choral Director for Young Children

middleton@fpcdavenport.org

Kristine Olson

Kristine Olson

Finance Manager

phone ext. 219
olson@fpcdavenport.org

Susan Parker

Susan Parker

Administrative Assistant

phone ext. 200
parker@fpcdavenport.org

Darren Long

Darren Long

Maintenance & Custodial Supervisor

phone ext. 205
long@fpcdavenport.org
Chad Dean

Chad Dean

Wedding Coordinator/ Custodian

phone ext. 203
dean@fpcdavenport.org
Kevin Wilson

Kevin Wilson

Custodian

phone ext. 203
wilson@fpcdavenport.org